Apps » Games » Arcade » Minecraft (Latest Version)
Minecraft (Latest Version)

Minecraft (Latest Version)

✦ Mojang 💰 Mod
Date:28.03.2024
Version:1.20.80.24
Size934 MB
Android:5.0
Hits:572
Updated v1.20.80.24:28-03-2024, 13:43

Minecraft is an arcade online game that does not require an introduction, as it is known all over the world! Minecraft has become famous thanks to its unique pixel graphics and not only! On this page of the site you can download the latest version of Minecraft, Final and Beta version, as well as hacking Minecraft from sandbox fans!


In the game, the player will be able to enjoy unique pixel graphics, as well as the construction of blocks of houses and other structures. The game also has a crafting system that allows you to extract resources in the form of items and create new more useful items! In the Minecraft game, you can build your own world, where you can then invite your friends online and have fun together!


Minecraft Community:


Minecraft communities and groups are the biggest, you can always find live communication, new skins, textures and other worlds are constantly being added to the game. It is also worth noting that the Minecraft game supports additional Mods that can be pre-installed into the game!

Download Minecraft for Android


In general, the game is multiplatform and this means that under one account you can play both on an Android phone and on a PC! You can download the latest available version from our website using the links below, as a rule it is marked as Final - the final version of the game!

Download Minecraft (Latest Version)_v1.20.80.24.apk
Installations: ~572 | Size: 934 MB

🔔 Let us – know if an update is required!

#Arcade #Simulators #Casual #Childish #HD #3D #Ru #Online #No cache #Mod

Similar Apps:
Add a review:

Apps » Игры » Аркады » Minecraft (последняя версия)
Minecraft (последняя версия)

Minecraft (последняя версия)

✦ Mojang 💰 Mod RUS
Дата:28.03.2024
Версия:1.20.80.24
Размер:934 MB
Android:5.0
Хитов:562
Обновлено v1.20.80.24:28-03-2024, 13:43

Minecraft - аркадная онлайн игра не требующая представления, так-как о ней знают во всем мире! Minecraft стала известной благодаря уникальной пиксельной графики и не только! На данной странице сайта вы можете скачать последнюю версию Minecraft, Final и Beta версию, а также взлом Minecraft от фанатов песочницы!


В игре игрок сможет насладиться уникальной пиксельной графикой, а также постройкой из блоков домов и других сооружений. Также в игре предусмотрена система крафта которая позволяет добывать ресурсы в виде предметов и создавать новые более полезные предметы! В игре Minecraft можно построить собственный мир, куда потом пригласить своих друзей онлайн и вместе веселиться!


Сообщество Minecraft:


Сообщества, группы Minecraft - самые большие, вы всегда сможете найти живое общение, в игру постоянно добавляют новые скины, текстуры и другие миры. Также стоит отметить что игру Minecraft поддерживает дополнительные Моды, которые можно до-устанавливать в игру!


Скачать Minecraft на Андроид


Вообще игра мультиплатформенная и это значит что под одним аккаунтом вы можете играть как на Андроид телефоне, так и на ПК! Скачать последнюю доступную версию вы можете с нашего сайта по ссылкам ниже, как правило она помечена как Final - финальная версия игры!

Скачать Minecraft (последняя версия)_v1.20.80.24.apk
Загрузок: ~562 | Size: 934 MB

🔔 Сообщите нам – если требуется обновление!

#Аркады #Симуляторы #Казуальные #Детские #HD #3D #Rus #Online #Без кэша #Мод

Похожие приложения:
Добавить отзыв: