Apps » Games » Simulators » Avatar Life: My World (MOD, All Open)
Avatar Life: My World (MOD, All Open)

Avatar Life: My World (MOD, All Open)

✦ Zin Games 💰 Mod
Date:15.02.2024
Version:0.4.2
Size120 MB
Android:5.1
Hits:9 751
Updated v0.4.2:15-02-2024, 10:31

Avatar Life: My World is a game in which you can explore a huge cute world filled with buildings, premises, transport, institutions, objects and of course avatars to interact and create your own stories for the game!


The game Avatar Life: My World differs from other similar ones, primarily by charming avatar characters, just look at them, they are very funny and interesting, it will be a pleasure to manage them, and especially for children!


In the game you can customize your authors, namely choose prepared hairstyles, fashionable outfits and accessories. Also in the game you can decorate your house with garlands and rearrange furniture in it. There is also a not unimportant fact of communicating with neighbors and friends right in the game Avatar Life on Android , together you can arrange loud parties!


Start exploring the virtual world of Avatar Life right now, visit parks, cities, try out various entertainments, participate in quizzes and get prizes!


Avatar Life: My World can be played like tamagotchi, because you will have access to the function of courting your characters , you can feed him, bathe him, put him to bed and even play various mini-games inside the game!


Download Avatar Life: My World


At the moment you can download the hacked game file Avatar Life: My World on Android , where there will be no annoying ads, very soon you will be able to download a mod in which everything will be open. Have a nice game!

Download Avatar Life: My World (MOD, All Open)_v0.4.2.apk
Installations: ~9 751 | Size: 120 MB

🔔 Let us – know if an update is required!

#Simulators #For girls #HD #3D #Ru #Free #No cache #Mod

Similar Apps:
Add a review:

Apps » Игры » Симуляторы » Avatar Life: My World (взлом, все открыто)
Avatar Life: My World (взлом, все открыто)

Avatar Life: My World (взлом, все открыто)

✦ Zin Games 💰 Mod RUS
Дата:15.02.2024
Версия:0.4.2
Размер:120 MB
Android:5.1
Хитов:9 414
Обновлено v0.4.2:15-02-2024, 10:31
Возможности мода

Взлом - нет рекламы!

Avatar Life: My World - игра в которой ты сможешь исследовать огромный милый мир, напиленные зданиями, помещениями, транспортом, учреждениями, предметами и конечно аватароми для взаимодействия и создания собственных историй для игры!


Игра Avatar Life: My World отличается от других похожих, в первую очередь очаровательными аватарами-персонажами, вы только посмотрите на них, они очень забавные и интересные, управлять ими, а особенно детям будет одно удовольствие!


В игре вы сможете настраивать своих авторов, а именно выбирать заготовленные прически, модные наряды и аксессуары. Также в игре вы сможете украшать свой дом гирляндами и делать в нем перестановки мебели. Еще есть не маловажный факт общения с соседями и друзьями прямо в игре Avatar Life на Андроид, вместе вы можете устраивать громкие вечеринки!


Начните свои исследования виртуального мира Avatar Life уже сейчас, посетите парки, города, испробуйте различные развлечения, участвуйте в викторинах и получайте призы!


В Avatar Life: My World можно играть как в тамагочи, ведь вам будет доступна функция ухаживания за своим персонажам, вы можете его кормить, купать, укладывать спать и даже играть в различные мини-игры внутри игры!


Скачать Avatar Life: My World


На данный момент вы можете скачать взломанный файл игры Avatar Life: My World на Андроид, где не будет назойливой рекламы, совсем скоро вы сможете скачать мод в котором будет все открыто. Приятной игры!

Скачать Avatar Life: My World (взлом, все открыто)_v0.4.2.apk
Загрузок: ~9 414 | Size: 120 MB

🔔 Сообщите нам – если требуется обновление!

#Симуляторы #Для девочек #HD #3D #Rus #Free #Без кэша #Мод

Похожие приложения:
Отзывы и комментарии (1)
  1. Remark
    Remark ✒️ 19 октября 2023 21:11
    Круто!! 😀😀..
    🔔 Ответить
Добавить отзыв: